후기

8.4
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.8
편안함
8.5
숙소 위치
7.6
시설
8.4
직원
9.1
가격 대비 가치
8.3

후기

    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    9.0
    2018년 4월 17일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Sander
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 23일
    Wonderful place to stay with all the elements that one would envisage for a Riyokan stay: a beautiful wooden building with lots of character, kind and extremely helpful staff, amazing breakfast experience with a rich set of dishes, and very comfortable hot pools complete wit nice bath products. We booked both private hot springs for 40 minutes during our two day stay and both were very much worth it. The staff even let us use them a bit longer as there were no adjacent bookings. The room itself was very spacious with a stunning view of the surrounding mountain range. Altogether a highly recommended experience.
    Arthur
    nl

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 5월 21일

    I loved it.

    Staff doesn't speak english.
    Stylish old interior, very Japanese!
    Charlotte
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 5월 12일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    OLIVIER
    fr

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 5월 12일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Vasu
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 5월 11일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Igor99
    sk

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 5월 11일
    only one free onsen, thought they have more (description on booking mentioned "several")
    authentic atmosphere
    Chris
    gr

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 11일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Christine
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 9일

    Authentic Japanese stay

    Washbasins open to the corridor
    Lovely onsen.staff were very helpful and explained the etiquette for bathing and wearing robes.
    Brian
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 4일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    MC
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 5월 1일

    Traditional Ryokan

    Location is not central. Not many options for food in the area.
    The private bath was a nice place to relax after a long day of traveling and sightseeing
    shlomit
    il

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 23일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Amber
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 4월 22일

    A wonderful boutique ryokan accompanied by warm welcoming staff.

    Unfortunately the outdoor onsen wasn't available at the time at our stay, but there is an indoor one anyway. There aren't any restaurants in walking distance, so be aware you will need to take transport into the city for a feed.
    The customer service was amazing, we were greeted with a warm welcome that extended throughout our stay. The place itself was a beautiful traditional ryokan. The shared bathrooms & facilities were perfectly clean and the indoor onsen was lovely. The traditional Japanese breakfast was excellent. The ryokan is easily assesible by bus, making in convenient to go in and out of town. It's situated at the base of the mountains, providing a lovely view of the surrounding Japanese alps.
    Robyn
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 21일

    Would love to come back!!

    Nothing
    Beautiful, spacious room with gorgeous private bath that looks out on a private zen garden. Complimentary hot tea and onsen water in the room. All toiletries provided. Staff extremely friendly. Lovely views of the Japanese Alps from town.
    Nadine von Grabill
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 4월 20일
    A bit far away from the main town but an easy 25min bus ride.
    The room we stayed in was very big. It was a nice place to stay.
    Mirko
    nz

    이용 후기 점수

    5.0
    2018년 4월 19일

    Not good value for money and indoor bath are quite old and small

    Outdoor baths were closed and the indoor one is really small, old and crappy. We had shared bathroom but there are no showers. Only way to wash yourself is going to the public bath. Staff speaks a very poor English and the location is far from everything. We booked a dinner one night that we thought we could have in the dining room on proper table and chair but we discovered that was in our room with floor seating. This was quite bad for us since we were not told in advance and we had a toddler. The dinner was about $150 so not cheap. The hotel is not cheap either. If you want to try the ryokan experience do it but I do not think it is value for money. Futon were also not really comfortable. We had way more comfortable sleep on other futons during our japan trip.
    I liked the fact that this is a traditional ryokan.
    Kate
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 4월 18일

    Wonderful experience.

    Our room was a bit small for four people. I wish I'd paid the extra for a bigger family room as we caught a glimpse of one and it looked huge!
    We really liked the old-fashioned nature of this place. It was very traditional in a homey way and we felt like we were visiting a much-loved Grandma! It was very peaceful and, as we had a car, we enjoyed the slightly remote situation on the edge of town. Although the outdoor onsen was closed during our stay, we treated ourselves to a private onsen which was lovely and included indoor and outdoor baths. The breakfast was amazing and a totally authentic Japanese experience which really added to our overall impression. I would definitely recommend staying here.
    Alison
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 17일
    It was charming! Quiet suburban location - but so easy to get to. Friendly, helpful staff; delicious meals; spotless bathrooms. We really enjoyed our stay :)
    Jess Jackson
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 4월 15일
    The authenticity
    Assaraporn
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    5.8
    2018년 4월 13일
    Onsen and location
    The hotel is guest house.Onsen is not good. But staffs are very nice.
이용 후기 로딩중