Отзывы

8,4
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,8
Комфорт
8,5
Расположение объекта размещения
7,6
Удобства
8,4
Персонал
9,1
Соотношение цены и качества
8,2

Отзывы

    Arthur
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    21 мая 2018

    I loved it.

    Staff doesn't speak english.
    Stylish old interior, very Japanese!
    Charlotte
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    12 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    OLIVIER
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    12 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Vasu
    th

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    11 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Igor99
    sk

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    11 мая 2018
    only one free onsen, thought they have more (description on booking mentioned "several")
    authentic atmosphere
    Chris
    gr

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    11 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Christine
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    9 мая 2018

    Authentic Japanese stay

    Washbasins open to the corridor
    Lovely onsen.staff were very helpful and explained the etiquette for bathing and wearing robes.
    Brian
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    4 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    MC
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    1 мая 2018

    Traditional Ryokan

    Location is not central. Not many options for food in the area.
    The private bath was a nice place to relax after a long day of traveling and sightseeing
    shlomit
    il

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    23 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Amber
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    22 апреля 2018

    A wonderful boutique ryokan accompanied by warm welcoming staff.

    Unfortunately the outdoor onsen wasn't available at the time at our stay, but there is an indoor one anyway. There aren't any restaurants in walking distance, so be aware you will need to take transport into the city for a feed.
    The customer service was amazing, we were greeted with a warm welcome that extended throughout our stay. The place itself was a beautiful traditional ryokan. The shared bathrooms & facilities were perfectly clean and the indoor onsen was lovely. The traditional Japanese breakfast was excellent. The ryokan is easily assesible by bus, making in convenient to go in and out of town. It's situated at the base of the mountains, providing a lovely view of the surrounding Japanese alps.
    Robyn
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    21 апреля 2018

    Would love to come back!!

    Nothing
    Beautiful, spacious room with gorgeous private bath that looks out on a private zen garden. Complimentary hot tea and onsen water in the room. All toiletries provided. Staff extremely friendly. Lovely views of the Japanese Alps from town.
    Nadine von Grabill
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    20 апреля 2018
    A bit far away from the main town but an easy 25min bus ride.
    The room we stayed in was very big. It was a nice place to stay.
    Mirko
    nz

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,0
    19 апреля 2018

    Not good value for money and indoor bath are quite old and small

    Outdoor baths were closed and the indoor one is really small, old and crappy. We had shared bathroom but there are no showers. Only way to wash yourself is going to the public bath. Staff speaks a very poor English and the location is far from everything. We booked a dinner one night that we thought we could have in the dining room on proper table and chair but we discovered that was in our room with floor seating. This was quite bad for us since we were not told in advance and we had a toddler. The dinner was about $150 so not cheap. The hotel is not cheap either. If you want to try the ryokan experience do it but I do not think it is value for money. Futon were also not really comfortable. We had way more comfortable sleep on other futons during our japan trip.
    I liked the fact that this is a traditional ryokan.
    Kate
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    18 апреля 2018

    Wonderful experience.

    Our room was a bit small for four people. I wish I'd paid the extra for a bigger family room as we caught a glimpse of one and it looked huge!
    We really liked the old-fashioned nature of this place. It was very traditional in a homey way and we felt like we were visiting a much-loved Grandma! It was very peaceful and, as we had a car, we enjoyed the slightly remote situation on the edge of town. Although the outdoor onsen was closed during our stay, we treated ourselves to a private onsen which was lovely and included indoor and outdoor baths. The breakfast was amazing and a totally authentic Japanese experience which really added to our overall impression. I would definitely recommend staying here.
    Alison
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    17 апреля 2018
    It was charming! Quiet suburban location - but so easy to get to. Friendly, helpful staff; delicious meals; spotless bathrooms. We really enjoyed our stay :)
    Jess Jackson
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    15 апреля 2018
    The authenticity
    Assaraporn
    th

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    13 апреля 2018
    Onsen and location
    The hotel is guest house.Onsen is not good. But staffs are very nice.
    Daniel Ryszka
    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    13 апреля 2018
    Unfortunately, the open-air onsen was closed for some reason. Additionally, sentō looked like it has been used for a long time.
    Superb breakfast - there was always grilled fish, miso, Japanese omelet, tofu fish, tsukemono and much more :) It was my first experience in the ryokan and I really liked the room and was really surprised that sleeping on futon was really comfortable. The object is located far from the city center which was a pros in my case. Overall, I wholeheartedly recommend it.
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    12 апреля 2018

    Great experience.

    The authentic nature of the experience. Great onsen and dining experience.
Идет загрузка отзывов